Contacts

If your group water scheme needs any advice, please contact one of three regional offices in Monaghan, Tuam and Tullamore or contact your local NFGWS Development Officer as listed below.

Postal Address:

NFGWS Head Office,

24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
H18 NX30. Telephone: 047-72766

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tuam,
Unit 52, N17 Business Park,
Galway Road, Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20. Telephone: 093-26487

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tullamore,
12 Henry Street,
Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 P0A2. Telephone: 057-9328068

Where to find us:


Contact form

     

    NFGWS Staff Contacts

    Barry Deane
    Chief Executive Officer

    087-6866099
    barry@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Seán Clerkin
    Strategic Policy Advisor

    087-2808472
    sean@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Julie Brannigan
    Clerical Officer

    087-9574892 
    julie@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Brian MacDonald
    Research & Evaluation Officer
    087-2028051
    brian@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Catriona Devaney
    DBO Validation Officer
    087-2357157
    catriona@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Seán Corrigan
    Source Protection Pilot Project Programme Lead
    087-4435674
    scorrigan@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Mark Farrelly
    Education, Information and Research Officer
    087-6124089
    mark@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Jean Rosney
    Senior Development Co-ordinator

    Covering Counties: Cavan & Monaghan
    087-2509225
    jean@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Joe Gallagher
    Senior Development Co-ordinator
    Covering Counties: Limerick, Offaly & Westmeath
    087-2808471
    joe@nfgws.ie
    12 Henry Street, Tullamore, County Offaly, R35 POA2

    Róisín Dowd Smith
    Climate Change & Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Longford, Louth, Laois, Meath, Wicklow & Wexford
    087-3527439
    roisin@nfgws.ie
    12 Henry Street, Tullamore, County Offaly, R35 POA2

    Adrian Smyth
    Biodiversity & Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Cork, Clare, Kerry, Tipperary & Waterford
    087-2126344
    adrian@nfgws.ie
    12 Henry Street, Tullamore, County Offaly, R35 POA2

    Karen Carney
    Health & Safety and Development Officer
    Covering County Galway
    087-2934297
    karen@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Paul Connolly
    Quality Assurance & Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo
    087-7478399
    paul@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Patrick McCabe
    Source Protection Officer
    Covering Counties: Cavan & Monaghan
    087-3462967
    patrick@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30