Contacts

If your group water scheme needs any advice, please contact one of three regional offices in Monaghan, Tuam and Tullamore or your local NFGWS development officer.

Postal Address:

NFGWS Head Office,

24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
H18 NX30

T:047-72766

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tuam,
Unit 52, N17 Business Park,
Galway Road, Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20.

T: 093-26487

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tullamore,
12 Henry Street,
Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 P0A2.

T: 057-9328068

Where to find us:


Contact form

     

    Name Position Covering Counties: Location Contact Details Mobile Email
    Barry Deane Chief Executive Officer   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
    H18 NX30
    047-72766 353876866099 barry@nfgws.ie
    Seán Clerkin Strategic Policy Advisor   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
    H18 NX30
    047-72766 353872808472 sean@nfgws.ie
    Julie  Brannigan     24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
    H18 NX30
    047-72766 353879574892 julie@nfgws.ie
    Jean Rosney Senior Development Co-ordinator Cavan & Monaghan 24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
    H18 NX30
    047-72766 353872509225 jean@nfgws.ie
    Brian MacDonald Research & Evaluation Officer   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan H18 NX30 047-72766 353872028051 brian@nfgws.ie
    Joe Gallagher Senior Development Co-ordinator Limerick, Offaly & Westmeath 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
    County Offaly
    R35 POA2
    057-9328068 353872828471 joe@nfgws.ie
    Róisín Dowd Smith Climate Change & Development Officer  Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Longford, Louth, Laois, Meath, Wicklow & Wexford 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
    County Offaly
    R35 POA2
    057-9328068 353873527439 roisin@nfgws.ie
    Adrian Smyth Biodiversity & Development Officer Cork, Clare, Kerry, Tipperary & Waterford 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
    County Offaly
    R35 POA2
    057-9328068 353872126344 adrian@nfgws.ie
    Karen Carney Health & Safety Officer Galway Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
    County Galway
    H54 HN20
    093-26487 353872934297 karen@nfgws.ie
    Catriona Devaney DOB Validation Officer   Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
    County Galway
    H54 HN20
    093-26487 353872357157 catriona@nfgws.ie
    Paul Connolly Quality Assurance & Development Officer Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
    County Galway
    H54 HN20
    093-26487 353877478399 paul@nfgws.ie
    Patrick McCabe Source Protection Officer Cavan & Monaghan 24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan H18 NX30 047-72766 086-0715249 patrick@nfgws.ie 
    Séan Corrigan Programme Lead   Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
    County Galway
    H54 HN20
    093-26487 087-4435674 scorrigan@nfgws.ie