Contacts

If your group water scheme needs any advice, please contact one of three regional offices in Monaghan, Tuam and Tullamore or contact your local NFGWS Development Officer as listed below.

Postal Address:

NFGWS Head Office,

24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
H18 NX30. Telephone: 047-72766

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tuam,
Unit 52, N17 Business Park,
Galway Road, Tuam,
Co. Galway
H54 HN20. Telephone: 093-26487

Where to find us:


NFGWS Tullamore,
Esker House,
Patrick Street, Tullamore,
Co. Offaly.
R35 A9D3

Where to find us:

Contact form

     

    NFGWS Staff Contacts

    Barry Deane
    Chief Executive Officer

    087-6866099
    barry@nfgws.ie
    Esker House, Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly. R35 A9D3

    Julie Brannigan
    Clerical Officer

    087-9574892 
    julie@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Karen Carney
    Health & Safety and Development Officer
    Covering County Galway
    087-2934297
    karen@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Catriona Devaney
    DBO Validation Officer
    087-2357157
    catriona@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Barry Dolan
    Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Cavan & Monaghan
    087-2672496
    bdolan@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Róisín Dowd Smith
    Climate Change & Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Longford, Louth, Laois, Meath, Wicklow & Wexford
    087-3527439
    roisin@nfgws.ie
    Esker House, Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly. R35 A9D3

    Mark Farrelly
    Education, Information and Research Officer
    087-6124089
    mark@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Joe Gallagher
    Senior Development Co-ordinator
    Covering Counties: Limerick, Offaly & Westmeath
    087-2808471
    joe@nfgws.ie
    Esker House, Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly. R35 A9D3

    Patrick McCabe
    Source Protection Officer
    087-3462967
    patrick@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Martha McMahon
    DBO Validation Officer

    087-4766688
    martha@nfgws.ie
    Esker House, Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly. R35 A9D3

    Deirdre O'Neill
    Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo
    087-7478399
    deirdre@nfgws.ie
    Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam, County Galway, H54 HN20

    Jean Rosney
    Senior Development Co-ordinator

    087-2509225
    jean@nfgws.ie
    24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan, H18 NX30

    Adrian Smyth
    Biodiversity & Development Officer
    Covering Counties: Cork, Clare, Kerry, Tipperary & Waterford
    087-2126344
    adrian@nfgws.ie
    Esker House, Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly. R35 A9D3