Contacts

If your group water scheme needs any advice, please contact one of three regional offices in Monaghan, Tuam and Tullamore or your local NFGWS development officer.

Postal Address:

NFGWS Head Office,
24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
H18 NX30

Contact form

Where to find us:

 

Name Position Covering Counties: Location Contact Details Mobile Email
Barry Deane Chief Executive Officer   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
H18 NX30
047-72766 353876866099 barry@nfgws.ie
Seán Clerkin Strategic Policy Advisor   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
H18 NX30
047-72766 353872808472 sean@nfgws.ie
Julie  Brannigan     24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
H18 NX30
047-72766 353879574892 julie@nfgws.ie
Jean Rosney Senior Development Co-ordinator Cavan & Monaghan 24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan
H18 NX30
047-72766 353872509225 jean@nfgws.ie
Brian MacDonald Research & Evaluation Officer   24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan                      H18 NX30 047-72766 353872028051 brian@nfgws.ie
Joe Gallagher Senior Development Co-ordinator  Limerick, Offaly & Westmeath 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 POA2
057-9328068 353872828471 joe@nfgws.ie
Róisín Dowd Smith Development Officer Carlow, Kildare, Kilkenny, Longford, Louth, Laois, Meath, Wicklow & Wexford 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 POA2
057-9328068 353873527439 roisin@nfgws.ie
Adrian Smyth Development Officer Cork, Clare, Kerry, Tipperary & Waterford 12 Henry Street, Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 POA2
057-9328068 353872126344 adrian@nfgws.ie
Karen Carney Health & Safety Officer Galway Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20
093-26487 353872934297 karen@nfgws.ie
Catriona Devaney DOB Validation Officer   Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20
093-26487 353872357157 catriona@nfgws.ie
Paul Connolly Development Officer Donegal, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo Unit 52, N17 Business Park, Galway Road, Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20
093-26487 353877478399 paul@nfgws.ie
Patrick McCabe Source Protection Officer Cavan & Monaghan 24 Old Cross Square, Monaghan                    H18 NX30 047-72766 086-0715249 patrick@nfgws.ie