National Federation of Group Water Schemes

Contacts

 

NATIONAL FEDERATION OF GROUP WATER SCHEMES

Name

Location

Phone

Email

National Policy Adviser
Sean Clerkin
Head Office,
24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
H18 NX30
047-72766
047-72788 (Fax)
087-2808472
sean@nfgws.ie
Chief Executive Officer
Barry Deane
12 Henry Street,
Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 POA2
057-9328068
087-6866099
barry@nfgws.ie
Staff
Catríona Devaney                   DBO Validation Officer Unit 52
N17 Business Pk,
Galway Road
Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20
Phone
093-26487
087-2357157
catriona@nfgws.ie
Joe Gallagher
GWS Source Catchment
Co-ordinator
12 Henry Street,
Tullamore,
Co. Offaly
R35 POA2
Phone
057-9328068 087-2808471
joe@nfgws.ie
Adrian Smyth
Development Officer
12 Henry Street
Tullamore
County Offaly
R35 POA2
Phone
057-9328068
087-2126344
adrian@nfgws.ie
Brian MacDonald
Research & Evaluation Officer
Aisling,
Boyher
Rockcorry
County Monaghan
H18 H279
Phone
042-9742228
087-2028051
ruralwaternews@gmail.com
Julie Brannigan 24 Old Cross Square,
Monaghan
County Monaghan
H18 NX30
Phone
047-72766
087-9574892
julie@nfgws.ie
Jean Rosney,
GWS Source Catchment
Co-ordinator
24 Old Cross Square
Monaghan
H18 NX30
Phone
047-72766
087-2509225
jean@nfgws.ie
Karen Carney
Health & Safety Officer
Unit 52
N17 Business Pk,
Galway Road,
Tuam,
County Galway
H54 HN20
Phone
093-26487
087-2934297
karen@nfgws.ie
Paul Connolly
Development Officer
Unit 52
N17 Busines Park, Galway Road Tuam, County Galway H54 HN20
Phone
093-26487
087-7478399
paul@nfgws.ie
Roisin Dowd Smith
Development Officer
12 Henry Street,
Tullamore,
County Offaly
R35 POA2
057-9328068
087-3527439
  roisin@nfgws.ie